School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Running Club
-
Fri, May 4
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Middle Division Sing at Holy Redeemer
-
Holy Redeemer
5th Grade Career Day
Raphael Room
Wed, May 9
All School Meeting
-
Thu, May 10
1st Grade Mother's Day Show
Raphael Room
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
7th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Raphael Room
BOT Meeting
Wed, May 16
Toddler Story Time
-
Library Media Center
Faculty Meeting
-
HSA Mtg
Raphael Room
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Wed, May 23
QUEST Presentations
-
Raphael Room
Division Meeting
-
Thu, May 24
4th Grade USA Fair Day
Raphael Room
Sat, May 26